Associates & Staff

Nathan Depew

President of Earth Sun Moon Trading Co.

Nathan Depew, a Trustee of The St. Paul Center for Biblical Theology, is an entrepreneur and businessman. 

He is President of Earth Sun Moon Trading Company, Inc., a giftware apparel company that sells its unique products to thousands of retail stores and tens of thousand of consumers throughout the U.S. and abroad each year.  In both 2003 and 2004 his company was named to the prestigious INC. 500 List, which recognizes the 500 fastest growing privately held companies in the United States.  Depew’s company was also named 2004 Retailer of the Year by the Gannon University Small Business Development Center and has been recognized in national publications such as USA Today, INC., Smart Business, Giftware News, Giftbeat, and Impressions.

A convert to Catholicism, Depew has been especially influenced by the teachings of Pope John Paul II regarding human dignity in the workplace.  Over the years his company has sought to become a model of how corporations can thrive while resisting the dehumanizing temptations of putting productivity and profits above respect for employees and their families.

He and his wife Julie live in Grove City, Pa., with their 7 (soon to be 8) children.

Associates & Staff

Dr. Scott Hahn
Founder and President and Chairman of the Board
Archbishop Charles J. Chaput, O.F.M. Cap.
Episcopal Advisor
Senior Fellows Father Thomas Acklin, O.S.B Dr. Joseph C. Atkinson Dr. Christopher Baglow Dr. William Bales Dr. Michael Barber Father Robert Barron Dr. John Bergsma Dr. Richard Bulzacchelli Dr. Matthew Bunson Dr. Aaron Canty Dr. Sebastian Carnazzo Father John S. Custer Dr. Marcellino D'Ambrosio Dr. Vincent DeMeo Father Jeremy Driscoll, O.S.B. Dr. David Fagerberg Dr. Lawrence Feingold Father Pablo Gadenz Father Michael Giesler Dr. Gregory Yuri Glazov Dr. Timothy Gray Dr. Mary Healy Dr. Stephen Hildebrand Dr. Jeremy Holmes Dr. Kenneth Howell Dr. Leroy Huizenga Dr. Andrew Jones Dr. Daniel A. Keating Father William Kurz, S.J. Father Thomas Lane Dr. Taylor Marshall Dr. Timothy Milinovich Dr. Robert P. Miller Dr. Jeffrey Morrow Dr. Ian Murphy Monsignor A. Robert Nusca Father Mitch Pacwa, S.J. Dr. James L. Papandrea Dr. Brant Pitre Fr. Jospeh Poggemeyer Dr. Thomas Scheck Dr. Nathanael E. Schmiedicke Dr. James Shelton Dr. Daniel G. Van Slyke Dr. Steven C. Smith Dr. Edward Sri Dr. Robert Stackpole, STD Father Kris Stubna Dr. Andrew Swafford Dr. Michel Therrien Dr. Andre Villeneuve Dr. Benjamin Wiker Dr. Peter Williamson Dr. Carol Younger