Associates & Staff

Robert Corzine

Vice President of Programs and Development

Robert Corzine, Vice President of Programs for Scott Hahn’s St. Paul Center for Biblical Theology, is an educator and administrator with a broad background in public policy research and advocacy.

Born into a fundamentalist Baptist family, Rob was raised on the King James Bible and a robust anti-Catholicism.  By God’s amazing grace, he was received into the Catholic Church on the Feast of Pentecost in 1994.  He has since held a variety of teaching and advocacy positions for Catholic apostolates. He has served as an apologist and catechetical writer for Catholics United for the Faith (CUF), and as producer and host of a weekly Catholic radio program of apologetics and evangelization. He is the host of EWTN’s program “Genesis to Jesus” with Scott Hahn.

Rob holds a degree in Humanities and Catholic Culture from Franciscan University in Steubenville, Ohio.  After graduation, Rob spent several years in Washington, DC.  In addition to analyzing legislation and drafting congressional testimony, Corzine’s work for faith-based and family-policy organizations has included training activists, designing instructional materials, and organizing networks of public-interest lawyers, scholars, and policy analysts.

In 2003, he returned to Steubenville to work for the St. Paul Center for Biblical Theology, founded by Scott and Kimberly Hahn to promote Biblical literacy for Catholic laypeople and Biblical fluency for clergy and teachers.

Associates & Staff

Dr. Scott Hahn
Founder and President and Chairman of the Board
Archbishop Charles J. Chaput, O.F.M. Cap.
Episcopal Advisor
Senior Fellows Father Thomas Acklin, O.S.B Dr. Joseph C. Atkinson Dr. Christopher Baglow Dr. William Bales Dr. Michael Barber Father Robert Barron Dr. John Bergsma Dr. Richard Bulzacchelli Dr. Matthew Bunson Dr. Aaron Canty Dr. Sebastian Carnazzo Father John S. Custer Dr. Marcellino D'Ambrosio Dr. Vincent DeMeo Father Jeremy Driscoll, O.S.B. Dr. David Fagerberg Dr. Lawrence Feingold Father Pablo Gadenz Father Michael Giesler Dr. Gregory Yuri Glazov Dr. Timothy Gray Dr. Mary Healy Dr. Stephen Hildebrand Dr. Jeremy Holmes Dr. Kenneth Howell Dr. Leroy Huizenga Dr. Andrew Jones Dr. Daniel A. Keating Father William Kurz, S.J. Father Thomas Lane Dr. Taylor Marshall Dr. Timothy Milinovich Dr. Robert P. Miller Dr. Jeffrey Morrow Dr. Ian Murphy Monsignor A. Robert Nusca Father Mitch Pacwa, S.J. Dr. James L. Papandrea Dr. Brant Pitre Fr. Jospeh Poggemeyer Dr. Thomas Scheck Dr. Nathanael E. Schmiedicke Dr. James Shelton Dr. Daniel G. Van Slyke Dr. Steven C. Smith Dr. Edward Sri Dr. Robert Stackpole, STD Father Kris Stubna Dr. Andrew Swafford Dr. Michel Therrien Dr. Andre Villeneuve Dr. Benjamin Wiker Dr. Peter Williamson Dr. Carol Younger